Author Archives


Country Music Lover, I love anything involving racing or cars! NASCAR is my favorite sport. I love to write! I'm a staff writer for Variety Beat which is mostly music related. I also love to write about Racing and about comic books

CMA Fest Announces CMA Close Up Stage Lineup! 

With CMA Fest approaching, CMA Fest has announced more stages See the lineup for the Close Up Stage Below! Thursday, June 7th 2018 10:00am-10:45am Marine Corps band 11:00am-12:00pm Dierks Bentley (Artist of the day) 12:15pm-1:15pm Ricky Skaggs 1:30pm-2:30pm Song Suffaragettes 2:45pm-3:45pm The Making of Words with Sara Evans […]

CMA Fest Announces Nissan Stadium Performers!

CMAFest announces Nissan Stadium Performers! CMAFest is just over two months away and the Nissan Stadium Performers have been announced! Thursday, June 7th, 2018 8:00pm-8:30pm Charles Esten 8:45pm-9:00pm Kane Brown and Lauren 9:05-9:10pm Carly Pearce (National Anthem) 9:30pm-10:00pm Dan + Shay 10:00pm-10:30pm Darius Rucker 10:30pm-11:00pm Brothers Osborne Friday, […]