Taylor Swift Reveals “Vault Songs” From ‘Fearless (Taylor’s Version)’

Taylor Swift really thinks she’s sneaky huh? Okay, in reality she really is. With her Easter eggs dropping in videos and clues she gives out that sometimes takes years to figure out. All the while you are shouting at yourself “IT WAS RIGHT THERE!” Swift decided to throw out some “expert” level decoding this morning by revealing the titles of her vault songs off her upcoming release of Fearless (Taylor’s Version). However, Swifties proved once again they are better than the FBI.

Here’s the clue:

Here’s the message unscrambled

The vault songs are

  • Mr. Perfectly Fine
  • You All Over Me featuring Maren Morris
  • We Were Happy (2004)
  • That’s When featuring Keith Urban
  • Don’t You
  • Bye Bye Baby (previously called One Thing)

The lyrics in the video also slowed down are: I ran into you somewhere/ I didn’t mean to stare/ I hope she’s never like me./ I’m sure she’ll make you happy.

Next time she’ll have to try harder to defeat Swifties expert level of decoding!

Taylor confirmed the titles!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.