See Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Cole Swindell, Carrie Underwood and More Rehearsing for the ACM Awards!



The 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards

Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley, hosts for the second consecutive year of THE 52ND ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS. The ACM Awards® will be broadcast LIVE from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas Sunday, April 2 (8:00-11:00 PM, live ET/delayed PT) on the CBS Television Network. Photo: Cliff Lipson/CBS ©2017 CBS Broadcasting, Inc. All Rights Reserved


WHAT:                 The 52nd ACADEMY OF COUNTRY MUSIC AWARDS™, co-hosted by Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley, is dedicated to honoring and showcasing the biggest names and emerging talent in the country music industry. It is produced for television by dick clark productions and will be broadcast LIVE from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV on Sunday, April 2, 2017 at 8:00 PM live ET/delayed PT on the CBS Television Network.

WHO:                   PERFORMERS INCLUDE: Jason AldeanBackstreet BoysKelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Brothers Osborne, Luke Bryan, Lauren Daigle, Brett Eldredge, Florida Georgia Line, Faith Hill, Sam Hunt, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, Reba McEntire, Tim McGraw, Maren Morris, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Rascal Flatts, Thomas Rhett, Chris Stapleton, Cole Swindell, Carrie Underwood and Keith Urban.


PRESENTERS INCLUDE: Lauren Alaina, Ty Bentli, Bobby Bones, Kane Brown, Derek Carr, Savannah Chrisley, Todd Chrisley, David Copperfield, Ronnie Dunn, Julian Edelman, Kacey Musgraves, Nancy O’Dell, Jake Owen, Kellie Pickler, Darius Rucker, Elliott Sadler, Miss America Savvy ShieldsRob Stone,  Bubba Wallace and Storme Warren.


ADDITIONAL ATTENDEES INCLUDE: Cast of ABSINTHE, American Young, Kayla Adams, Trace Adkins, DJ Bad Ash, Drew Baldridge, Frankie Ballard, Tucker Beathard, Big & Rich, Lee Brice, Bailey Bryan, Cam, Chase Bryant, Brandy Clark, Luke Combs, Ross Copperman, Easton Corbin, Adam Craig, Billy Currington, Luke Dick, Russell Dickerson, Dean Dillon, DJ Du, Clare Dunn, Eli Young Band, Lindsay Ell, Seth Ennis, Charles Esten, Ryan Follese, Kenny Foster, AJ Gibson, Cory Gierman, Ashley Gorley, Robby Hayes, Walker Hayes, HISH, Lucas Hoge, Ryan Hurd, Tony Jackson, Jessie James Decker, Chris Janson, Matt Jenkins, Ryan Kinder, Luke Laird, Chris Lane, Olivia Lane, Tracy Lawrence, Jackie Lee, Hillary Lindsey, LOCASH, Love and Theft, Dustin Lynch, Maddie & Tae, Shane McAnally, Scotty McCreery, Lori McKenna, Alyssa Micaela, William Michael Morgan, Jackson Michelson, Midland, Justin Moore, Kip Moore, Erica Nicole, Jerrod Niemann, Josh Osborne, Shawn Parr, Eric Paslay, Trick Pony, Cassadee Pope, Stephanie Quayle, RaeLynn, Michael Ray, Runaway June, Dylan Scott, Aubrie Sellers, Dee Jay Silver, Granger Smith, The Swon Brothers, A Thousand Horses, Josh Turner, Michael Tyler, Clay Walker, Morgan Wallen, Aaron Watson, Hailey Whitters, Brett Young, Chris Young and more.  




WHEN:                 Sunday, April 2, 2017

                                8:00 PM – 11:00 PM ET/Delayed PT – 52nd ACM Awards® Live Telecast on CBS


WHERE:               T-Mobile Arena, 3780 South Las Vegas Boulevard, Las Vegas, NV 89119

MORE:                  The official red carpet pre-show for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards will live stream exclusively on Twitter on April 2, starting at 3pm PT/6pm ET. The pre-show will be available to logged-in and logged-out audiences on Twitter and connected devices, and can be found at, in Twitter Moments or via @ACMawards

Sponsors and partners for the 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards include T-Mobile and Xfinity from Comcast.


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.